Welcome to the Association of Classical Homoeopaths aude sapere

Contact

Secretary

Suzan Dean

Tel.: 0117 9248437

suzan.dean@theleaffoundation.org

 

Full Members

Liz Anderson

South Bristol

Tel.: 0117 3774409

debonnaire@blueyonder.co.uk

www.theleaffoundation.org

 

Suzan Dean

North West Bristol

Tel.: 0117 9040652

suzan.dean@theleaffoundation.org

www.theleaffoundation.org

 

Karen Gorman

Worcester

Tel.: 01905 640186

karenpgorman@hotmail.com

www.theleaffoundation.org

 

Lesley Isaacson

Ruislip, Middx HA4

Tel.: 01895 639942

lesisaacson@aol.com

www.simplyhomeopathy.co.uk

 

Chris Jacob

Basingstoke

Tel.: 01256 352719

mail@basingstokehomeopathicpractice.com

www.basingstokehomeopathicpractice.com

 

Dinny Owen

Twickenham

Tel.: 0208 898 1287

dvowen@blueyonder.co.uk

www.simplyhomeopathy.co.uk

 

Alison Partridge

Stourbridge/West Midlands

a.c.partridge@talk21.com

 

Annabel Stacey 

Shropshire and London

Tel.: 07960 865564

annabel.stacey@theleaffoundation.org

www.theleaffoundation.org

 

Jamie Taylor

Bath and London

Tel.: 01225 310245

jamie.taylor@theleaffoundation.org

www.theleaffoundation.org

 

Jaynee Treon

Central London

0207 4867246

  jaynee@treon.com